Art Director

We are looking for an experienced Art Director for print and digital for our Berlin office as of 15 August 2022. Requirements are a degree in design, professional experience and knowledge of InDesign, Adobe XD as well as basic knowledge of motion design and Adobe After Effects.

We look forward to receiving your application at b@boros.de

Project Manager

We are looking for a Project Manager with at least 5 years of professional experience for the Wuppertal location. Requirements are a degree or equivalent training, very good communication and strategic skills. Tasks include planning and implementing communication measures online and offline, preparing offers and enquiries, budget, time and media planning, handling productions (print and online), market research and analysis as well as holistic customer support.

We look forward to receiving your application at w@boros.de

Project Manager

We are looking for a Project Manager with at least 3 years of professional experience for the Berlin office. Requirements are a degree or equivalent training, very good communication and strategic skills. Tasks include planning and implementing communication measures online and offline, preparing offers and enquiries, budget, time and media planning, handling productions (print and online), market research and analysis.

We look forward to receiving your application at b@boros.de

Junior Project Manager

We are looking for a Junior Project Manager with professional experience for the Wuppertal location. Requirements are a degree or equivalent training, very good communication and strategic skills. Tasks include planning and implementing communication measures online and offline, preparing offers and enquiries, budget, time and media planning, handling productions (print and online), market research and analysis.

We look forward to receiving your application at w@boros.de

Junior Project Manager Online

We are looking for a Junior Project Manager Online with professional experience for the Wuppertal location. Requirements are a degree or equivalent training, very good communication and strategic skills.
Tasks include planning, implementing and supervising websites and other digital projects, processing enquiries, preparing offers and budget, time and media planning, handling productions, market research and analysis.

We look forward to receiving your application at w@boros.de

Content Manager

We are looking for a Content Manager in Wuppertal for the editorial support of various websites. Basic knowledge of Photoshop desirable. Knowledge of HTML and experience with the CMS TYPO3 would be an advantage.

If you already have knowledge or are interested in the topic of websites and their maintenance, then join our team!

We look forward to receiving your application at w@boros.de

Social Media Manager

We are looking for an experienced Social Media Manager:in for the planning, implementation and support of various social media campaigns and projects in the relevant channels and platforms as a freelancer. Your tasks include: Cross-platform planning and coordination of social media content including the placement of ad formats, management of social media channels (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn) and the creation of editorial concepts and editorial plans.

We look forward to receiving your application at b@boros.de.

Project Manager full-time

We are looking for a full-time Project Manager with at least three years of professional experience for our location in Cologne. Experience in project and event management, social media and press and public relations is essential.
Experience in dealing with administration/authorities, affinity with topics from the cultural and creative industries and a good network in NRW are advantageous. If you are interested in shaping and implementing ideas to promote the cultural and creative industries in North Rhine-Westphalia, you have come to the right place. You can expect an experienced and friendly team and flexible working hours. The position is initially limited to three years.

We look forward to receiving your application at k@boros.

Art Director:in

Wir suchen zum 15. August 2022 für unseren Berliner Standort eine:n erfahrene:n Art Director:in für die Bereiche Print und Digital. Voraussetzungen sind ein Design Studium, Berufserfahrung und Kenntnisse in InDesign, Adobe XD sowie grundlegende Kenntnisse in Motion Design und Adobe After Effects.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an b@boros.de

Projektleiter:in

Wir suchen ab sofort eine:n Projektleiter:in mit mindestens 5 Jahren Berufserfahrung für den Standort Wuppertal. Voraussetzungen sind ein abgeschlossenes Studium, oder äquivalente Ausbildung, sehr gute kommunikative und strategische Fähigkeiten. Zu den Aufgaben zählen Planung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationsmaßnahmen on- und offline, Erstellung von Angeboten und Anfragen, Budget-, Zeit- und Mediaplanung, Abwicklung von Produktionen (Print und Online), Marktrecherchen und -Analysen sowie holistische Kundenbetreuung.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an w@boros.de

Projektleiter:in

Wir suchen ab sofort eine:n Projektleiter:in mit mindestens 3 Jahren Berufserfahrung für den Standort Berlin. Voraussetzungen sind ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder äquivalente Ausbildung, sehr gute kommunikative und strategische Fähigkeiten. Zu den Aufgaben zählen Planung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationsmaßnahmen on- und offline, Erstellung von Angeboten und Anfragen, Budget-, Zeit- und Mediaplanung, Abwicklung von Produktionen (Print und Online), Marktrecherchen und -Analysen.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an b@boros.de

Junior Projektleiter:in

Wir suchen ab sofort eine:n Junior Projektleiter:in mit Berufserfahrung für den Standort Wuppertal. Voraussetzungen sind ein abgeschlossenes Studium oder äquivalente Ausbildung, sehr gute kommunikative und strategische Fähigkeiten. Zu den Aufgaben zählen Planung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationsmaßnahmen on- und offline, Erstellung von Angeboten und Anfragen, Budget-, Zeit- und Mediaplanung, Abwicklung von Produktionen (Print und Online), Marktrecherchen und -Analysen.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an w@boros.de

Junior Projektleiter:in Online

Wir suchen ab sofort eine:n Junior Projektleiter:in Online mit Berufserfahrung für den Standort Wuppertal. Voraussetzungen sind ein abgeschlossenes Studium, oder äquivalente Ausbildung, sehr gute kommunikative und strategische Fähigkeiten.
Zu den Aufgaben zählen Planung, Umsetzung und Betreuung von Websites und weiterer digitale Projekte, Bearbeitung von Anfragen, Erstellung von Angeboten und Budget-, Zeit- und Mediaplanung, Abwicklung von Produktionen, Marktrecherchen und -Analysen.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an w@boros.de

Content Manager:in 

Wir suchen ab sofort eine:n Content Manager:in in Wuppertal für die redaktionelle Betreuung diverser Websites. Basiskenntnisse in Photoshop erwünscht. HTML Kenntnissen und Erfahrung im Umgang mit dem CMS TYPO3 von Vorteil. 

Wenn du bereits Kenntnisse hast oder dich für das Thema Websites und deren Pflege interessierst dann komm in unser Team! 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an w@boros.de

Social Media-Manager:in

Wir suchen eine erfahrene Social Media-Manager:in für die Planung, Umsetzung und Betreuung diverser Social Media-Kampagnen und Projekte in den einschlägigen Kanälen und Plattformen als Freelancer. Deine Aufgaben umfassen: Plattformübergreifende Planung und Koordination von Social Media-Inhalten inkl. Schaltung von Anzeigenformaten, Betreuung von Social Media-Kanälen (Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn) und die Erstellung von Redaktionskonzepten und Redaktionsplänen.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an b@boros.de.

Projektmanger:in in Vollzeit

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt für unseren Standort in Köln eine Projektmanager:in mit mindestens drei Jahren Berufserfahrung in Vollzeit. Zwingend erforderlich sind Erfahrungen in Projekt- und Veranstaltungsmanagement, Social Media und Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.
Von Vorteil sind Erfahrung im Umgang mit Verwaltung/Behörden, Affinität zu Themen aus der Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft und ein gutes Netzwerk in NRW. Wenn Du Lust hast auf die Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Ideen zur Förderung der Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft in Nordrhein-Westfalen, bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Dich erwartet ein erfahrenes und sympathisches Team und flexible Arbeitszeiten. Die Stelle ist zunächst auf drei Jahre befristet.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung an k@boros.de